Your basket is empty.

Added to Basket

Fluctuating States of Calm


Product Code FLU47Z8M31
Manufacturer Groovewarehouse
Condition New

Fluctuating States of Calm

Tall Poppies: TP177

This CD features soloists Kate Bowan, Barbara Gilby, David Pereira, Nicole Canham, Samantha Kelson, Lisa Manning, Matthew O'Keefe, Max Holtzner, Catherine Owen, Pal Eder, Gary France, Virginia Taylor, Wyana Etherington, Charlotte Winslade, and ensembles including the Sydney Symphony Orchestra (SSO), and the Lawrence University Wind Ensemble. Tracks included are:

  • Heritage Overture
  • Three Miniatures for Piano Trio
  • What Goes Around Comes Around
  • Fluctuating States of Calm
  • Monism
  • Duo for Flute and Cello
  • Miss Mugwort
  • Kroger March

For more information about Sandra France Click Here

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

1 2 3 4 5

Verify you are a human

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.